The Board of Trustees has fiduciary responsibility for the administration of the Trust. They are responsible for establishing investment policies and for employing and monitoring the performance of investment managers and trust administrators.

The Board members include: The Most Reverend Jerome E. Listecki,
Most Reverend Jeffrey R. Haines, Kristine O'Meara and Mary Ellen Stanek.

Typically, recommendations on grant applications are made to the Trustees by an appointed Board of Advisors. The Board of Advisors, a group of Catholic leaders with many different areas of expertise, will also recommend standards of accountability for the recipients of grant
funds and promote additional fund development so the trust funds will grow. The endowed assets of the Faith in Our Future Trust are managed via a contract with the Catholic Community Foundation.


Most Rev. Jerome E. Listecki

Kristine O'Meara

Mary Ellen Stanek

Invest in the Mind. Enrich the Spirit.

Most Rev. Jeffrey R. Haines